We are not a cult… yet.

Psychic Love Child is a 5 piece Indie Psych rock project born and bred out of Texas with love from California.

The group consists of:

Parker Hernandez – Vocals/Guitar/Keys

Marcos Mateus – Vocals/Bass/Keys

Matthew Posey – Drums/Percussion/Keys

Justin Zawiskie – Keys/Guitar/Vocals

Zach Rojas – Bass

They set out to create honest music from their love of vintage tones, soulful rhythms and melodic vocal harmonies…

… And out of these each individually strange and unique perspectives, Psychic Love Child was born.